Resuming normal activities…

6 days! 6 freaking days!! Can you even imagine the amount of content the internet puts out in that time? Catching is going to hurt. Bad.
6 days! 6 freaking days!! Can you even imagine the amount of content the internet puts out in that time? Catching up is gonna hurt. Bad.

Hello everyone! Long time no see! Feels good to be back.

Anyways, you might be wondering why I suddenly stopped posting out of the blue with no warning whatsoever. Well, you see, it’s really simple: Since thursday I had to stay in bed because of mister “40ºC fever“.
Last time I had a fever THAT high I was 7 years old and practially hallucinating whenever I closed my eyes. Now? Now I was just incredibly uncomfortable with a mild headache. Although I did have really really weird dreams, mostly about videogames. Heh.

Anyways, my next post is already partially written so I hope to get it posted here in the next few days. It’s about game design ant the movie home alone. No, really.

Oh, and I couldn’t possibly end this post without saying

I’ve got a fever, and the only prescription… is more cowbell!

Leave a Reply

