Coming back to life now

*Awkward silence*

Okaaaay, why are you people staring at me?

Oh! Right! I have a blog! Hehe, almost forgot about that. I swear, if my head wasn’t attached … I’d be probably dead right now.

Anyways, I’ve been rather disconnected this past week, so I have a lot of catching up to do, but more importantly I need to finish this never-ending series of posts. Frayed Knights deserves to get a complete critique from me, and it will get one! Even if I have to write 40 parts. Mmmhhh, let’s leave it at 60, tops.

Leave a Reply

