Mirror’s Edge: is this EA?


Are my eyes deceiving me? Is EA really developing a ground-breaking, innovative title? The same EA that makes Madden??

I acknoweldge that there are a million possible ways that EA can turn this game into something jarring and unplayable, like time limits and the use of guns later in the game, but I’m feeling positive today so I say let’s give EA another chance, maybe they really learned from their mistakes.

On a more personal note: I’m 90% done with Fallout 2 and 50% done with this month’s roundtable post. When I made this blog I didn’t intend to take so many hiatus in between posts, but I’m not clairvoyant so I forgive myself (and you should forgive me too!).

Leave a Reply

