Quick note (Update)

Hi all, just passing to warn that I’ll be unavailable until monday due to exams. If you feel impatient just take a look at this video, you’ll be glued to the screen until I come back with a crowbar on monday.

Oh, by the way, 17 spam comments… how is that possible with the kind of traffic I get?

[UPDATE:]

Aaaaand back to regular schedule…. although there isn’t really one but you get what I mean. My brain right now feels like mushed potatoes so please forgive my lack of .. brain related stuff. Will look at shiny things for the rest of the day and then proceed to clap like an idiot. 2 hours of sleep good for the brain are not, especially 2 nights in a row.

Leave a Reply

