• Archives

  • Enter your email address to subscribe to this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

    Join 90 other followers

And now for something completely equal

Alright! I’m reaching the end of the development on Casting Shadows. Thanks to the engine-y way I made everything the most difficult part now is comming up with the dialog. I have until next friday to finish up everything and polish the hell out of it, so I don’t have much time to, you know, blog and stuff.

Anyways, I just wanted to do a nice recap: The fallout 2 critique is frozen in time, as well as the next “why do we play games” post. I have some other ones half cooked and saved in txt files for future use, so I hope to start blogging somewhat regularly when the contest finishes.

Also, maybe I’ll start translating the whole damm game into english, which is going to be a pain in the behind if I don’t get some help (it’s rather large in text length), but I’m sure it’ll be nice to have something to show when asked about past experience or projects.
Ahh, the wonders and nightmares of multilingual game development.

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 90 other followers

